FANDOM


Infernity Mirage
  • Japanese: インフェルニティ・ミラージュ
  • Romaji: Inferuniti Mirāju
Attribute

DARK.svg DARK

Level

1 CG Star

[ ]
During either player's turn, if you have no cards in your hand, you can Tribute this card to Special Summon 2 "Infernity" monsters from your Graveyard, except "Infernity Mirage".
ATK / 0   DEF / 0
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: 5D's)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese インフェルニティ・ミラージュ 自分の手札が0枚の場合、このカードをリリースする事で、自分の墓地から「インフェルニティ」と名のついたモンスター2体を特殊召喚する事ができる。この効果は相手ターンでも発動する事ができる。
Inferuniti Mirāju

Images

Decks

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.