FANDOM


Infernity Avenger
  • Japanese: インフェルニティ・リベンジャー
  • Romaji: Inferuniti Ribenjā
  • Translated: Infernity Revenger
Attribute

DARK.svg DARK

Level

1 CG Star

Effect type

[ ]
When a monster you control, except "Infernity Avenger", is destroyed by battle with an opponent's monster and sent to the Graveyard, while you have no cards in your hand, you can Special Summon this card from your Graveyard. In that case, the Level of this card is equal to the Level of your destroyed monster.
ATK / 0   DEF / 0
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: 5D's)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese インフェルニティ・リベンジャー 自分の手札が0枚で、このカードが墓地に存在する場合、自分フィールド上に存在するモンスター1体が戦闘によって破壊された時、墓地に存在するこのカードを自分フィールド上に特殊召喚する。この効果で特殊召喚したこのカードのレベルは、戦闘によって破壊されたモンスター1体と同じになる。
Inferuniti Ribenjā

Images

Decks

Search categories

Stat changes
Changes own Level

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.