FANDOM


Illusion Ninjitsu Art of Hazy Shuriken
  • Japanese: 幻影忍法-朧手裏剣
  • Kana: げんえいにんぽう-おぼろしゅりけん
  • Romaji: Gen'ei Ninpō - Oboro Shuriken
  • Translated: Illusion Ninjitsu - Hazy Shuriken
IllusionNinjitsuArtofHazyShuriken-JP-Anime-AV
Card type

Spell SPELL.svg

Property

Continuous.svg Continuous

Effect type

Activate only if you control a "Ninja" monster. If a card(s) is added to your hand, you can send 1 of those cards to the Graveyard, and if you do, inflict 300 damage to your opponent. If you control no "Ninja" monsters, destroy this card.
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: ARC-V)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese げんえいにんぽうおぼろしゅけん ①:自分フィールドに「忍者」モンスターが存在する場合にこのカードを発動できる。自分がカードを手札に加えた場合、そのカード1枚を墓地へ送り、相手に300ダメージを与える事ができる。「忍者」モンスターが自分フィールドに存在しない場合、このカードを破壊する。
Gen'ei Ninpō - Oboro Shuriken

Images

Decks

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.