Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
Activating the card "Fusion Gate" (placement onto the field or flip face-up) does not Special Summon monsters, so at that time, neither "Royal Oppression" nor "Solemn Warning" can be activated as a response.
Activating the Ignition-like Effect is not considered to be activating a card, so if you then activate the Ignition-like effect of "Valhalla, Hall of the Fallen", "Royal Oppression" can be used to negate the effect, but "Solemn Warning" cannot. This is because the effect of "Royal Oppression" states that it can negate the activation of effects, but "Solemn Warning" can only be used to negate the activation of a card.
List of OCG/TCG cards with Ignition-like Effects
- Note: This list is incomplete