FANDOM


Hino-Kagu-Tsuchi
  • Japanese: 火之迦具土
  • Romaji: Hi no Kagutsuchi
DBT title screen
Attribute

FIRE FIRE.svg

Type

Level

8 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg

ATK / DEF

2800 / 2900

Effect type

This card cannot be Special Summoned. This card returns to the owner's hand during the End Phase of the turn that this card is Normal Summoned, Flip Summoned or flipped face-up. If this card inflicts Battle Damage to your opponent's Life Points, your opponent must discard all cards in his/her hand during the next Draw Phase before they draw.

Other languages

Name Lore
French Hino-Kagu-Tsuchi Cette carte ne peut pas être Invoquée par Invocation Spéciale. Cette carte retourne dans la main de son propriétaire durant la End Phase du tour où elle a été Invoquée par Invocation Normale, Flip ou retournée face recto. Si cette carte inflige des dommages de combat aux Life Points de votre adversaire, celui-ci se défausse de toutes les cartes de sa main durant la Draw Phase sa prochaine tour avant de piocher.
German Hino-Kagu-Tsuchi Diese Karte kann nicht als Spezialbeschwörung beschworen werden. Diese Karte kehrt in der End Phase des Spielzugs, in dem sie als Normal- oder Flippbeschwörung beschworen oder aufgedeckt wurde, auf die Hand ihres Besitzers zurück. Wenn diese Karte den Life Points deines Gegners Kampfschaden zufügt, wirft dein Gegner in der Draw Phase des nächsten Spielzugs deines Gegners, bevor er zieht, alle Karten aus seiner Hand ab.
Italian Hino-Kagu-Tsuchi Questa carta non può essere Evocata tramite Evocazione Speciale. Questa carta ritorna in mano al proprietario durante l'End Phase del turno in cui è stata Evocata tramite Evocazione Normale, Evocazione per Scoperta o scoperta. Se questa carta ingligge danno da combattimento ai Life Points del tuo avversario, il tuo avversario scarta tutte le carte dalla sua mano durante la Draw Phase del suo prossimo turno prima di pescare.
Spanish Hino-Kagu-Tsuchi Esta carta no puede ser Invocada mediante una Invocación Especial. Esta carta vuelve a la mano de su propietario durante la End Phase del turno en el que esta carta es Invocada mediante una Invocación Normal o volteada boca arriba. Si esta carta inflige daño de batalla a los Life Points de tu adversario, tu adversario descarta todas las cartas en su mano durante la Draw Phase de su próximo turno antes de robar.

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.