FANDOM


Heraldic Beast Twin-Headed Eagle
  • Japanese: 紋章獣ツインヘッド・イーグル
  • Romaji: Monshōjū Tsuinheddo Īguru
  • Translated: Heraldic Beast Twin-Head Eagle
HeraldicBeastTwinHeadedEagle-JP-Anime-ZX
Attribute

WIND.svg WIND

Level

4 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star

[ ]
If this card is in your Graveyard: You can target 1 face-up "Heraldry" Xyz Monster you control with no Xyz Material; banish this card from your Graveyard and attach 2 monsters from your Graveyard to the target as Xyz Materials.
ATK / 1200   DEF / 1400
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: ZEXAL)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese 紋章獣ツインヘッド・イーグル 自分フィールド上の、エクシーズ素材が無い「紋章」と名のついたモンスターエクシーズ1体を選択して発動できる。自分の墓地のこのカードをゲームから除外する事で、自分の墓地のモンスター2体を、選択したモンスターエクシーズの下に重ねてエクシーズ素材とする事ができる。
Monshōjū Tsuinheddo Īguru

Images

Decks

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.