FANDOM


Helpoemer
  • Japanese: 地獄詩人ヘルポエマー
  • Romaji: Jigokushijin Herupoemā
  • Translated: Hell Poet Hellpoemer
Attribute

DARK.svg DARK

Level

5 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star

[ ]
If this card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard as a result of battle, this card's effect is activated. As long as this card is in the Graveyard, your opponent discards 1 card randomly from his/her hand at the end of his/her Battle Phase. This card cannot be Special Summoned from the Graveyard.
ATK / 2000   DEF / 1400
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: Yu-Gi-Oh! · GX)

Images

Decks

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.