FANDOM


Hannibal Necromancer
  • Japanese: ハンニバル・ネクロマンサー
  • Romaji: Hannibaru Nekuromansā
HannibalNecromancer-DBT-EN-VG
Attribute

DARK DARK.svg

Type

Level

4 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg

ATK / DEF

1400 / 1800

Effect type

When this card is Summoned successfully, place 1 Magic Counter on it (maximum of 1). Remove the Magic Counter to destroy one Trap Card in the Field in ATK position.

Other languages

Name Lore
French Hannibal Nécromancier Si vous réussissez à invoquer cette carte, équipez-la d'une Carte Magie (1 carte maximum). La Carte Magie est enlevée si vous détruisez une Carte Piège placée en position d'attaque sur le Terrain.
German Hannibal Nekromanzer Wird diese Karte erfolgreich beschworen, kannst du maximal einen Magiezähler darauf setzen. Wenn du den Magiezähler entfernst, kannst du eine Fallenkarte auf dem Feld zerstören, die sich in ATK-Position befindet.
Italian Hannibal il Necromante Quando questa Carta viene evocata con successo, posiziona una Contro-Magia su di essa. Rimuovi la Contro-Magia per distruggere una Carta Trappola presente in Campo in Posizione Offensiva.
Spanish Aníbal el Nigromante Cuando a esta carta se le hace una Invocación con éxito, coloca 1 Contraataque Mágico en ella (1 como máximo). Retira el Contraataque Mágico para destruir una Carta de Trampa en Posición de Ataque en el Campo.

Decks

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.