FANDOM


Hammer Bounzer
  • Japanese: ハンマーラッシュ・バウンサー
  • Romaji: Hanmārasshu Baunsā
  • Translated: Hammer-Rush Bouncer
HammerBounzer-JP-Anime-ZX
Attribute

EARTH.svg EARTH

Level

6 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star

[ ]
If your opponent controls a card(s) and you control no cards, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). If you control no Spell or Trap Cards when this card attacks, your opponent cannot activate Spell or Trap Cards until the end of the Damage Step.
ATK / 2300   DEF / 2000
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: ZEXAL)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese ハンマーラッシュ・バウンサー 相手フィールド上にカードが存在し、自分フィールド上にカードが存在しない場合、このカードは手札から特殊召喚できる。自分フィールド上に魔法・罠カードが存在せず、このカードが相手モンスターに攻撃する場合、相手はダメージステップ終了時まで魔法・罠カードを発動できない。
Hanmārasshu Baunsā

Images

Decks

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.