FANDOM


Guardian Tryce
  • Japanese: ガーディアン・トライス
  • Romaji: Gādian Toraisu
GuardianTryce-JP-Anime-AV
Attribute

LIGHT.svg LIGHT

Level

5 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star

Effect type

[ ]
Cannot be Summoned unless you control a face-up "Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce". When this card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard: Special Summon the monster from the Graveyard that was used for its Tribute Summon.
ATK / 1900   DEF / 1700
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: ARC-V)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese ガーディアン・トライス 自分フィールドに「閃光の双剣-トライス」が存在する場合のみ、このカードは召喚・反転召喚・特殊召喚できる。①:アドバンス召喚したこのカードが破壊され墓地へ送られた場合に発動する。このカードのアドバンス召喚のためにリリースしたモンスターを墓地から自分フィールドに特殊召喚する。
Gādian Toraisu

Decks

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.