FANDOM


Guardian Tryce
  • Japanese: ガーディアン・トライス
  • Romaji: Gādian Toraisu
DBT title screen
Attribute

LIGHT LIGHT.svg

Type

Level

5 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg

ATK / DEF

1900 / 1700

Effect type

This card can only be Normal Summoned, Flip Summoned, or Special Summoned when there is a "Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce" on your side of the field. When this card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, Special Summon the monster that was offered as a Tribute for this card.

Other languages

Name Lore
French Gardien Tryce Cette carte ne peut être Invoquée par Invocation Normale, Invocation Flip ou Invocation Spéciale que lorsque "Tryce - Épées Jumelles aux Éclats Lumineux" est sur votre Terrain. Lorsque cette carte est détruite et envoyée au Cimetière, faites l'Invocation Spéciale sur votre Terrain du monstre du Cimetière sacrifié pour l'Invocation Sacrifice de cette carte.
German Wächter von Tryce Diese Karte kann nur als Normal-, Flipp- und Spezialbeschwörung beschworen werden, wenn sich "Tryce, Zwillingsschwerter des Blitzenden Lichts" auf deiner Spielfeldseite befindet. Wenn diese Karte zerstört und auf den Friedhof gelegt wird, beschwöre das Monster, das für diese Karte als Tribut angeboten wurde, als Spezialbeschwörung aus dem Friedhof.
Italian Guardiano Tryce Questo mostro può essere Evocato tramite Evocazione Normale, Evocazione per Scoperta o Evocazione Speciale solo quando c'è "Spade Gemelle Irradianti - Tryce" sul tuo Terreno. Quando questa carta viene distrutta e mandata al Cimitero, Evoca tramite Evocazione Speciale dal Cimitero il mostro che era stato offerto per Evocare tramite Tributo questa carta.
Spanish Guardián Tryce Esta carta puede ser Invocada mediante una Invocación Normal, Invocación de Volteo o Invocación Especial solo cuando haya un "Espadas Gemelas de Luz Cegadora - Tryce" en tu Campo. Cuando esta carta es destruida y mandada al Cementerio, Invoca mediante una Invocación Especial del Cementerio el monstruo que fue ofrecido como Sacrificio para la Invocación de Sacrificio de esta carta.

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.