FANDOM


Guardian Grarl
  • Japanese: ガーディアン・グラール
  • Romaji: Gādian Gurāru
Attribute

EARTH.svg EARTH

Level

5 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star

Effect type

[ ]
This card can only be Normal Summoned, Flip Summoned, or Special Summoned when there is a "Gravity Axe - Grarl" on your side of the field. If this is the only card in your hand, you can Special Summon it without offering Tribute.
ATK / 2500   DEF / 1000
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: Yu-Gi-Oh! · ARC-V)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese ガーディアン・グラール 「重力の斧-グラール」が自分のフィールド上に存在する時のみ、このカードは召喚・反転召喚・特殊召喚する事ができる。手札にこのカード1枚しかない場合、手札からこのカードを特殊召喚する事ができる。
Gādian Gurāru

Images

Decks

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.