FANDOM


Guardian Grarl
  • Japanese: ガーディアン・グラール
  • Romaji: Gādian Gurāru
GuardianGrarl-DBT-EN-VG
Attribute

EARTH EARTH.svg

Type

Level

5 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg

ATK / DEF

2500 / 1000

Effect type

This card can only be Normal Summoned, Flip Summoned, or Special Summoned when there is a "Gravity Axe - Grarl" on your side of the field. If this is the only card in your hand, you can Special Summon it without offering Tribute.

Other languages

Name Lore
French Gardien Grarl Cette carte ne peut être Invoquée par Invocation Normale, Invocation Flip ou Invocation Spéciale que lorsque "Grarl - Hache Gravitationnelle" est sur votre Terrain. Si cette carte est la seule de votre main, vous pouvez en faire l'Invocation Spéciale.
German Wächter von Grarl Diese Karte kann nur als Normal-, Flipp- und Spezialbeschwörung beschworen werden, wenn sich "Grarl, Schwerkraftaxt" auf deiner Spielfeldseite befindet. Wenn dies die einzige Karte in deiner Hand ist, kannst du sie als Spezialbeschwörung aus deiner Hand beschwören.
Italian Guardiano Grarl Questo mostro può essere Evocato tramite Evocazione Normale, Evocazione per Scoperta o Evocazione Speciale solo quando c'è "Ascia Gravitazionale - Grarl" sul tuo Terreno. Se questa carta è l'unica carta che hai in mano, puoi Evocare questo mostro tramite Evocazione Speciale.
Spanish Guardian Grarl Esta carta puede ser Invocada mediante una Invocación Normal, Invocación de Volteo o Invocación Especial solo cuando haya un "Hacha de Gravedad - Grarl" en tu Campo. Si esta es la única carta en tu mano, puedes Invocarla mediante una Invocación Especial.

Decks

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.