FANDOM


Guardian Dreadscythe
  • Japanese: ガーディアン・デスサイス
  • Romaji: Gādian Desusaisu
  • Translated: Guardian Deathscythe
Attribute

DARK.svg DARK

Level

8 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star

Effect type

[ ]
This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except by its own effect. When a "Guardian Eatos" you control is destroyed by battle and sent to your Graveyard, you can Special Summon this card from your Deck in face-up Defense Position. When this card is Special Summoned by this effect, you can equip this card with 1 "Reaper Scythe - Dreadscythe" from your Deck. As long as this card remains face-up on the field, you cannot Normal or Special Summon monsters. While this card is in face-up Attack Position, destroy all monsters you control other than this card. If this card would be destroyed, you must discard 1 card instead.
ATK / 2500   DEF / 0
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: Yu-Gi-Oh!)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese ガーディアン・デスサイス このカードは通常召喚できない。「ガーディアン・エアトス」の効果でのみ特殊召喚する事ができる。このカードの特殊召喚に成功した時、デッキから「死神の大鎌-デスサイス」1枚をこのカードに装備させる事が出来る。このカードがフィールドに表側表示で存在する限り、このカードのコントローラーはモンスターを召喚出来ない。このカードが表側攻撃表示になった時、このカード以外の自分フィールドのモンスターを全て破壊する。このカードが破壊される場合、代わりに自分の手札を1枚捨てる。
Gādian Desusaisu

Images

Decks

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.