FANDOM


Great Dezard
  • Japanese: 大神官デ・ザード
  • Romaji: Daishinkan De Zādo
  • Translated: High Priest De Zard
DBT title screen
Attribute

DARK DARK.svg

Type

Level

6 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg

ATK / DEF

1900 / 2300

Effect type

When this monster destroys the following number of monsters in battle, the following effects are activated in order:
One: As long as this card remains face-up on the field, negate the activation and effects of all Spell and Trap Cards that specifically designate this card as a target and destroy them.
Two: You can Special Summon 1 "Fushioh Richie" from your hand or your Deck by offering this card as a Tribute during your Main Phase.

Other languages

Name Lore
French Grand Dezard Lorsque ce monstre détruit le nombre suivant de monstres à l'issue d'un combat, les effets suivants sont activés dans l'ordre :
Un : Tant que cette carte reste face recto sur le Terrain, annulez l'activation et les effets de toutes les Cartes Magie et Piège qui désignent cette carte comme cible, et détruisez-les.
Deux : Vous pouvez faire l'Invocation Spéciale d'1 "Fushioh Richie" depuis votre main ou votre Deck en sacrifiant cette carte durant votre Main Phase
German Dezard der Große Wenn dieses Monster die folgende Anzahl von Monstern als Ergebnis eines Kampfes zerstört, werden die folgenden Effekte in dieser Reihenfolge aktiviert:
1. Monster: Solange diese Karte offen auf dem Spielfeld liegt, annulliere die Aktivierungen und die Effekte aller Zauber- und Fallenkarten, die diese Karte als Ziel bestimmen, und zerstöre diese Karten.
2. Monster: Du kannst 1 "Fushioh Richie"-Karte als Spezialbeschwörung aus deiner Hand oder aus deinem Deck beschwören, indem du diese Karte in deiner Main Phase als Tribut anbietest.
Italian Great Dezard Quando questo mostro distrugge il seguente numero di mostri in seguito ad una battaglia, vengono attivati in ordine i seguenti effetti:
Uno: Fino a quando questa carta resta scoperta sul Terreno, annulla l'attivazione e gli effetti di tutte le Carte Magia e Trappola che designano questa carta come bersaglio e distruggile.
Due: Puoi Evocare tramite Evocazione Speciale 1 "Fuschioh Richie" dalla tua mano o dal tuo Deck offrendo questa carta come Tributo durante la tua Main Phase.
Spanish Gran Dezard Se activan los siguientes efectos, dependiendo de la cantidad de monstruos destruidos en la batalla por esta carta:
Un monstruo destruido: Mientras esta carta permanezca boca arriba en el campo, se impide la activación de todas las Cartas Mágicas y de Trampa que específicamente designen a esta carta como un objetivo, sus efectos se cancelan y las propias cartas son destruidas.
Dos monstruos destruidos: Puedes hacer Llamada Especial a un "Fushioh Richie" desde tu mano o tu Baraja, ofrendando esta carta como Tributo durante tu Fase Principal.

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.