FANDOM


Graverobber
  • Japanese: 墓荒らし
  • Romaji: Haka Arashi
Graverobber-EN-Manga-R
Card type

Trap Spell[note 1]

Property

Normal

Take 1 card from your opponent's Graveyard!!


Viz Media lore?: Select 1 card in your opponent's Graveyard and add it to your hand. If you do not use it this turn, it is returned to your opponent's Graveyard.

Appearances
Manga cards (Galleries: Yu-Gi-Oh! · R)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese 墓荒らし 相手プレイヤーの墓地に置かれたカードを1枚奪いとる!!

Images

Decks

Search categories

Actions
Exchanges cards

Notes

  1. This card was depicted as a Trap Card in the English translation. In the original, this card was a Trap-Spell Card.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.