FANDOM


Gravekeeper's Chief
  • Japanese: 墓守の長
  • Romaji: Hakamori no Osa
Attribute

DARK.svg DARK

Level

5 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star

Effect type

[ ]
You can only have 1 "Gravekeeper's Chief" on your side of the field. As long as this card remains on the field, your Graveyard is unaffected by the effect of "Necrovalley". If you Tribute Summon this card successfully, you can Special Summon 1 Monster Card that includes "Gravekeeper's" in its card name from your Graveyard to the field.
ATK / 1900   DEF / 1200
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: GX)

Images

Decks

Search categories

Miscellaneous
Control only one

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.