Gorz the Emissary of Darkness
  • Japanese: 冥府の使者ゴーズ
  • Kana: めいふのししゃゴーズ
  • Romaji: Meifu no Shisha Gōzu
  • Translated: Gorz the Emissary of Hades



7 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star

[ ]
When you take damage from a card in your opponent's possession: You can Special Summon this card from your hand. You must control no cards to activate and to resolve this effect. If Summoned this way, activate the appropriate effect, based on the type of damage:
Battle damage: Special Summon 1 "Emissary of Darkness Token" (Fairy-Type/LIGHT/Level 7/ATK ?/DEF ?). Its ATK and DEF are each equal to the amount of battle damage you took.
Effect damage: Inflict damage to your opponent equal to the amount of damage you took.
ATK / 2700   DEF / 2500

Anime cards (Galleries: ARC-V)

Search categories

Variable effects

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.