FANDOM


Gogogo Gigas
  • Japanese: ゴゴゴギガース
  • Romaji: Gogogo Gigāsu
GogogoGigas-JP-Manga-DZ
Attribute

EARTH EARTH.svg

Type
Level

4 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star

ATK / DEF

0 / 2200

Effect type

While this card is in your Graveyard, if you Special Summon a "Gogogo" monster(s) (except during the Damage Step): You can Special Summon this card from your Graveyard in face-up Defense Position. You cannot conduct your Battle Phase the turn you activate this effect. You can only use the effect of "Gogogo Gigas" once per turn.
Appearances

015

ゴゴゴギガース
  • Japanese: ゴゴゴギガース
  • Romaji: Gogogo Gigāsu
GogogoGigas-JP-Manga-DZ
属性

EARTH-JP.svg

種族
レベル

4 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star

ATK / DEF

0 / 2200

効果の種類

このカードが墓地に存在し、自分が「ゴゴゴ」と名のついたモンスターの特殊召喚に成功した場合、このカードを墓地から表側守備表示で特殊召喚できる。「ゴゴゴギガース」の効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できず、この効果を発動するターン、自分はバトルフェイズを行えない。
Appearances

015

Other images

Decks

Search categories

Miscellaneous
Only once per turn

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.