FANDOM


Gladiator Beast's Assault Fort
  • Japanese: 剣闘獣の強襲城
  • Kana: グラディアルビースト・アサルト・フォート
  • Romaji: Guradiaru Bīsuto Asaruto Fōto
  • Translated: Gladial Beast Assault Fort
GladiatorBeastsAssaultFort-JP-Anime-AV
Card type

Trap TRAP.svg

Property

Continuous.svg Continuous

Activate this card when you take battle damage from an attack involving a "Gladiator Beast" monster. Destroy all cards you control, except "Gladiator Beast" cards. All other face-up "Gladiator Beast" cards in your Spell & Trap Zone become Continuous Spell Cards named "Gladiator Beast's Assault Fort" with the effect listed below. (The original effects of those cards are negated.) Then, choose a number of "Gladiator Beast" monsters from your Deck equal to the number of other "Gladiator Beast's Assault Fort" you control and place 1 of them underneath each other "Gladiator Beast's Assault Fort". If this card is destroyed: You can destroy as many cards you control as possible, and if you do, activate 1 "Gladiator Beast Great Fortress" from your hand, Deck, or Graveyard.
Effect of the Continuous Spell Card "Gladiator Beast's Assault Fort"
Once per turn: You can shuffle 1 card underneath this card into the Deck; inflict 1000 damage to your opponent. Once per turn, if this card has no cards underneath it: You can place 1 "Gladiator Beast" monster from your Deck underneath this card. Once per turn, during either player's turn: You can target 1 "Gladiator Beast" monster you control, then activate 1 of these effects;
● If the targeted monster battles: It cannot be destroyed by that battle, also you take no battle damage from that battle.
● If the targeted monster is targeted by a card effect: It cannot be destroyed by that effect.
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: ARC-V)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese 剣闘獣の強襲城グラディアルビースト・アサルト・フォート ①:「剣闘獣グラディアルビースト」モンスターの戦闘で自分が戦闘ダメージを受けた場合にこのカードを発動できる。自分フィールドに「剣闘獣グラディアルビースト」カード以外のカードが存在する場合、そのカードを破壊する。このカード以外の自分の魔法・罠ゾーンに表側表示で存在する「剣闘獣グラディアルビースト」カードは永続魔法カード「剣闘獣の砦グラディアルビースト・フォート」になる。(それらのカードの元々の効果は無効化される。)その後、自分フィールドの「剣闘獣の砦グラディアルビースト・フォート」の数だけデッキから「剣闘獣グラディアルビースト」モンスターを選び、「剣闘獣の砦グラディアルビースト・フォート」の下に1枚ずつ重ねて置く。②:このカードが破壊された場合に発動できる。自分フィールドのカードを全て破壊し、自分の手札・デッキ・墓地から永続魔法カード「剣闘獣の大砦グラディアルビースト・グレート・フォートレス」1枚を発動する。
永続魔法カード「剣闘獣の砦グラディアルビースト・フォート」の効果
①:1ターンに1度、このカードの下に重ねて置いたカード1枚をデッキに戻してこの効果を発動できる。相手に1000ダメージを与える。②:1ターンに1度、このカードの下に重ねて置いたカードが無い場合にこの効果を発動できる。デッキから「剣闘獣グラディアルビースト」モンスターカード1枚を選んでこのカードの下に重ねて置く。③:1ターンに1度、自分フィールドの「剣闘獣グラディアルビースト」モンスター1体を対象とし、以下の効果から1つを選択してこの効果を発動できる。この効果は相手ターンでも発動できる。●対象のモンスターが戦闘を行う場合に発動できる。そのモンスターはその戦闘では破壊されず、その戦闘で発生する自分への戦闘ダメージは0になる。●対象のモンスターが効果の対象になった場合に発動できる。そのモンスターはその効果では破壊されない。
Guradiaru Bīsuto Asaruto Fōto

Images

Decks

Search categories

Stat changes
Changes card names
Miscellaneous
Limited activations

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.