FANDOM


Ghost Ogre & Snow Rabbit
  • Japanese: 幽鬼うさぎ
  • Romaji: Yuki Usagi
GhostOgreSnowRabbit-JP-Anime-AV
Attribute

LIGHT.svg LIGHT

Level

3 CG StarCG StarCG Star

Effect type

[ ]
During either player's turn, when a monster on the field activates its effect, or when a Spell/Trap Card that is already face-up on the field activates its effect: You can send this card from your hand or your side of the field to the Graveyard; destroy that card on the field. You can only use this effect of "Ghost Ogre & Snow Rabbit" once per turn.
ATK / 0   DEF / 1800
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: ARC-V)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese 幽鬼うさぎ 「幽鬼うさぎ」の効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:フィールドのモンスターの効果が発動した時、またはフィールドの既に表側表示で存在している魔法・罠カードの効果が発動した時、自分の手札・フィールドのこのカードを墓地へ送って発動できる。フィールドのそのカードを破壊する。
Yuki Usagi

Search categories

Miscellaneous
Only once per turn
Female

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.