FANDOM


Genocideking Archfiend
  • Japanese: ジェノサイドキングデーモン
  • Romaji: Jenosaido Kingu Dēmon
  • Translated: Genocide King Daemon
DBT title screen
Attribute

DARK DARK.svg

Type

Level

4 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg

ATK / DEF

2000 / 1500

Effect type

You cannot Normal Summon or Flip Summon this card unless you have an Archfiend Monster Card on your side of the field. The controller of this card pays 800 Life Points during each of his/her Standby Phases (this is not optional). When this card is specifically designated as a target of the effect of a card controlled by your opponent, when resolving the effect, roll a six-sided die. If the result is 2 or 5, negate the effect and destroy the opponent's card. Also negate the effect of an Effect Monster that is destroyed by this monster in battle.

Number

683

Other languages

Name Lore
French Roi de la Terreur - Archdémon Vous ne pouvez faire l'Invocation Normale ou l'Invocation Flip de cette carte à moins que vous n'ayez une Carte Monstre Archdémon sur votre Terrain. Le contrôleur de cette carte paye 800 Life Points durant chacune de ses Standby Phases (ceci est obligatoire). Lorsque cette carte est désignée comme cible de l'effet d'une carte contrôlée par votre adversaire, lors de la résolution de l'effet, lancez un dé à six faces. Si le résultat est 2 ou 5, annulez l'effet et détruisez la carte de votre adversaire. L'effet d'un Monstre à Effet détruit par cette carte à l'issue d'un combat est annulé.
German König des Schreckens, Erzunterweltler Wenn sich keine ERZUNTERWELTLER-Monsterkarte auf deiner Spielfeldseite befindet, kannst du diese Karte nicht als Normal- oder Flippbeschwörung beschwören. Der Spieler, der diese Karte kontrolliert, zahlt 800 Life Points in jeder seiner Standby Phasen. Wenn diese Karte als Ziel eines Effekts einer Karte, die dein Gegner kontrolliert, bestimmt wird, wirf bei der Abwicklung des Effekts einen sechsseitigen Würfel. Wenn das Würfelergebnis 2 oder 5 ist, annulliere den Effekt und zerstöre die Karte. Die Effekte von Effektmonstern, die dieses Monster als Ergebnis eines Kampfes zerstört, werden annulliert.
Italian Arcidemone Re del Terrore Non puoi Evocare questa carta tramite Evocazione Normale o Evocazione per Scoperta a meno che tu non abbia una Carta Mostro ARCIDEMONE sul tuo Terreo. Il controllore di questa carta paga 800 Life Points durante ogni sua Standby Phase (non è opzionale). Quando questa carta viene designata come bersaglio dell'effetto di una carta controllata dal tuo avversario, quando l'effetto viene risolto, tira un dado. Se il risultato è 2 o 5, annulla l'effetto e distruggi la carta dell'avversario. L'effetto di un Mostro con Effetto distrutto da questa carta in seguito ad battaglia viene annullato.
Spanish Archidemonio Rey del Terror No puedes Invocar mediante una Invocación Normal o una Invocación de Volteo esta carta a menos que tengas una Carta de Monstruo ARCHIDEMONIO en tu Campo. El controlador de esta carta paga 800 Life Points durante cada una de sus Standby Phases. Cuando esta carta es designada como objetivo del efecto de una carta controlada por tu adversario, al resolver el efecto, lanza un dado de seis caras. Si el resultado es 2 o 5, niega el efecto y destruye la carta de tu adversario. El efecto de un Monstruo de Efecto que esta carta destruye como resultado de una batalla es negado.

Search categories

Miscellaneous
Die roll

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.