FANDOM


Gem-Knight Fusion
  • Japanese: ジェムナイト・フュージョン
  • Romaji: Jemunaito Fyūjon
Card type

Spell SPELL.svg

Property

Normal

Effect type

Fusion Summon 1 "Gem-Knight" Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck, using monsters from your hand or your side of the field as Fusion Materials. If this card is in your Graveyard: You can banish 1 "Gem-Knight" monster from your Graveyard; add this card to your hand.
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: ARC-V)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese ジェムナイト・フュージョン ①:自分の手札・フィールドから、「ジェムナイト融合モンスターカードによって決められた融合素材モンスター墓地へ送り、その融合モンスター1体をエクストラデッキから融合召喚する。②:このカードが墓地に存在する場合、自分の墓地の「ジェムナイト」モンスター1体を除外して発動できる。墓地のこのカードを手札に加える。
Jemunaito Fyūjon
Korean 젬나이트 퓨전 ①:자기 패, 필드에서 "젬나이트" 융합 몬스터 카드에 의해 결정된 융합 소재 몬스터를 묘지로 보내고, 그 융합 몬스터 1마리를 엑스트라 덱에서 융합 소환한다.
② : 이 카드가 묘지에 있을 경우에 자기 묘지의 "젬나이트" 몬스터 1마리를 제외하고 발동할 수 있다. 묘지의 이 카드를 패에 추가한다.
Jemnaiteu Pyujeon

Decks

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.