FANDOM


Garbage Ogre
  • Japanese: ガーベージ・オーガ
  • Romaji: Gābēji Ōga
GarbageOgre-JP-Anime-ZX
Attribute

DARK.svg DARK

Level

3 CG StarCG StarCG Star

[ ]
You can send this card from your hand to the Graveyard; add 1 "Garbage Lord" from your Deck to your hand.
ATK / 800   DEF / 1300
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: ZEXAL)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese ガーベージ・オーガ このカードを手札から墓地へ送る事で、自分のデッキから「ガーベージ・ロード」1枚を手札に加える事ができる。
Gābēji Ōga

Images

Decks

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.