FANDOM


Fusion Conscription
  • Japanese: 融合徴兵
  • Romaji: Yūgō Chōhei
Card type

Spell SPELL.svg

Property

Normal

Effect type

Target 1 Fusion Monster in your Extra Deck; add 1 of the Fusion Materials listed on that card from your Deck or Graveyard to your hand, but it cannot be Normal or Special Summoned.
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: ARC-V)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese 融合徴兵 ①:自分のエクストラデッキの融合モンスターカード1枚を選択して発動できる。自分の墓地・デッキから、選択した融合モンスターカードによって決められた融合素材モンスター1体を手札に加える。 この効果で手札に加えたモンスターは召喚・特殊召喚できない。
Yūgō Chōhei

Decks

Search categories

Miscellaneous
Female

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.