Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
|Forums:||Index → Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries → Zoma the Spirit|
|Please sign your comments with ~~~~. See Help:Signature and Help:Talk pages for further information.|
|This forum thread has been unedited for 1704 days and is considered archived. Please don't add to the discussion, unless absolutely necessary.|
I was wondering, if Zoma the Spirit is treated as a monster can it be used as a tribute? And does damage calculation apply when it gets destroyed by the opponent's monster?
TY 188.8.131.52 10:11, 2 June 2008 (UTC)
●yes it can be tributed and yes damage calculation is normalRomanovajax 15:11, 2 June 2008 (UTC)
What happens if you have Zoma or Metal Reflect Slime on the field as a monster and your opponent summons Jinzo. Can your opponent attack past them since they're nullified??? Lightspeed1967 16:53, 2 June 2008 (UTC)
- Now I don't know for sure but I think that they would just be destroyed, but sens there continuous they might stay on the field but I think that your opponent would still have to destroy them, but I don't know for sure. -- Dragon of chaos 18:28, 2 June 2008 (UTC)
- Both are Continuous Trap Cards. They go to the Spell/Trap Zone, and remain there meaninglessly. --Deus Ex Machina 19:52, 2 June 2008 (UTC)
- If Jinzo was on the field, Zoma the Spirit's effect would be negated but it would still be on the field.