Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
|Forums:||Index → Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries → XYZ and tokens|
|Please sign your comments with ~~~~. See Help:Signature and Help:Talk pages for further information.|
|This forum thread has been unedited for 1822 days and is considered archived. Please don't add to the discussion, unless absolutely necessary.|
Hi, I was wondering, Can you use tokens for XYZ summons? For example, if I activate Scapegoat during my opponent's end phase (4 level 1 tokens on the field), could I summon Baby Tiragon using 3 of them? Thanks 188.8.131.52 (talk) 23:31, November 30, 2011 (UTC) (Unregistered User)
- You just can't. Read the guide - it's there. And by Detach - it's such to be "Solid" cards, like Monsters and Trap-Monsters. Tokens are ghost. --FredCat 23:33, November 30, 2011 (UTC)
Could you provide a link? Tried searching before posting, with no luck. Not that I don't believe you, I just have futher questions which I imagine will be answered by the guide. :) 184.108.40.206 (talk) 23:46, November 30, 2011 (UTC)
- Read Xyz Summon, that's where you can get the part where "Token" can't be using. And the guide I speak of is in "Dawn of the Xyz" Structure Deck, go find one and you can gain the information of why it is that way. --FredCat 23:52, November 30, 2011 (UTC)
- Page 45.--Lê (talk • contribs) 04:21, December 1, 2011 (UTC)