Am I right in thinking that with Prime Material Dragon and Wall of Revealing Light you can gain infinite life points and stop your opponent attacking full stop? Or is there some sort of rule against it?

Edit: Spelling

Atrum veneficus 16:15, 3 April 2008 (UTC)

  • I think you'll find that Wall of Revealing Light requires you to PAY LP, while Prime Material Dragon's effect only reverses inflicted DAMAGE, so there is a rule against it. 16:26, 3 April 2008 (UTC)
    • Yes, this is right. As another example, Prime Material Dragon doesn't negate the 800 LP cost for Premature Burial. (If you've been playing this way, you've been cheating. :P) Danny Lilithborne 02:28, 4 April 2008 (UTC)

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.