Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Utopia vs magic cylinder

Forum page

96,649pages on
this wiki
Add New Page

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Just looking for verification. If a player attacks with a monster while Utopia is on the field and the opponent responds with magic cylinder, can the first player then chain Utopia's effect and negate the battle before magic cylinder and avoid the damage or would it be to late? Quasardragun (talkcontribs) 12:53, November 1, 2011 (UTC)

You should read the rulings first.
Card Rulings: Number 39: Utopia
"During the attack declaration, when the opponent already activated a card like Dimensional Prison, you cannot chain this card's effect."--Leonhartzz (talkcontribs) 12:58, November 1, 2011 (UTC)

ah i see, i wasn't sure, thanks Quasardragun (talkcontribs) 15:54, November 1, 2011 (UTC)

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki