Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
|Forums:||Index → Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries → Ultimate tyranno|
|Please sign your comments with ~~~~. See Help:Signature and Help:Talk pages for further information.|
|This forum thread has been unedited for 2659 days and is considered archived. Please don't add to the discussion, unless absolutely necessary.|
can ultimate tyranno attack an opponents life points directly even after attacking all of the monsters on their side of the field. And does ultimate tyranno's can and must attack effect allow it to override the effects of swords of revealing light etc.? Anush1 08:41, 11 July 2009 (UTC)
- Ultimate Tyranno Cannot attack your opponent directly if attacks a monster. Its effect only allows to attack directly once, if the field is empty, or attack all monsters. It is the same for a monster with just one attack, and similar to Chimeratech Overdragon. There is no text that states it can attack "once more", just all monsters. It cannot attack when Swords of Revealing Light is face-up on your opponent's side of the field. Swords prevents attacks as long as it is face-up, and no monster under any circumstance (except for Spell Canceller) may attack. Messengerofthedark 14:58, 11 July 2009 (UTC)Messengerofthedark
When i was playing WC 2009 i had ultimate tyranno out and someone shadow spelled him and he still attacked so is shadow spell different to swords of revealing light? IIRazzII 12:52, 27 August 2009 (UTC)
- With Shadow Spell, Ultimate Tyranno should not be able to attack. Don't always trust the video games rulings! ATEMVEGETA (Talk) 15:21, 27 August 2009 (UTC)
Due to the example of person that gave an spell canceller can attack while Sword of revealing light is activating on the field. What about Horus Black Flame Dragon LV6 ? The text of Horus level 6 tell that Horus are unaffect by any spell card.
Could The Horus LV6 on my side of the field declare an attack while my opponent's Sword of revealing light is working ?