Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
|Forums:||Index → Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries → Ultimate Offering confusion|
|Please sign your comments with ~~~~. See Help:Signature and Help:Talk pages for further information.|
|This forum thread has been unedited for 3071 days and is considered archived. Please don't add to the discussion, unless absolutely necessary.|
Ok I'm a bit confused with that Ultimate Offering thing...Can my opponent also use it or not?
and sorry i forgot to sign it ^^ Pjblu 21:28, 30 June 2008 (UTC)