Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
|Forums:||Index → Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries → Tribute=destroy|
|Please sign your comments with ~~~~. See Help:Signature and Help:Talk pages for further information.|
|This forum thread has been unedited for 2364 days and is considered archived. Please don't add to the discussion, unless absolutely necessary.|
If i tribute a monster for a tribute or syncro summon does it count as being destroyed?Dragen1979 04:00, June 15, 2010 (UTC)
First, when you Synchro Summon, you do not tribute the monsters. They are just sent to the graveyard. Second, tributing monsters is not considered as destroying them.-- (Talk) 04:15, June 15, 2010 (UTC)