Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Thunder king rai-oh vs skill drain

Forum page

96,646pages on
this wiki
Add New Page

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.


good day if I have in the field thunder king rai-oh, and my opponent activates skill drain, I can still ative effect of the 2 nd rai-oh, to deny the Special Summon of a monster?

thanks --ReDragone (talkcontribs) 12:10, June 13, 2011 (UTC)

Yes, you CAN, because Rai-Oh sent itself to graveyard for cost, and not face-up on the field when its effect resolve, so SD cannot negate it.-- (talkcontribs) 12:19, June 13, 2011 (UTC)

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki