Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

The Seal of Orichalcos and Lightray Daedalus

Forum page

97,424pages on
this wiki
Add New Page

I just want to confirm this, if I special summon Lightray Daedalus while I have The Seal of Orichalcos on the field:

Can I use Lightray Daedalus' effect to destroy The Seal and two more cards, so that The Seal survives due to its self-protection ability, so I can keep using Daedalus' effect in each of my turns?

I just want a confirmation of this, thanks a lot in advance! Kentaru Z (talkcontribs) 13:46, September 25, 2012 (UTC)

Yes. -Falzar FZ- (talk page|useful stuff) 13:53, September 25, 2012 (UTC)
Thanks a lot Falzar FZ, I have another question regarding The Seal, The Seal can be destroyed if another Field is activate, either by me or my opponent, right?
Kentaru Z (talkcontribs) 14:02, September 25, 2012 (UTC)
Yes, the Seal protects from card effects, that is destroying by Game Mechanics so it works.
-Falzar FZ- (talk page|useful stuff) 14:05, September 25, 2012 (UTC)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki