Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
|Forums:||Index → Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries → Stardust Radiance Dragon vs Vanity's Emptiness|
|Please sign your comments with ~~~~. See Help:Signature and Help:Talk pages for further information.|
|This forum thread has been unedited for 1214 days and is considered archived. Please don't add to the discussion, unless absolutely necessary.|
If a card is activated that would send a card I control to the grave, can I use Stardust Radiance Dragon's effect to keep Vanity's Emptiness from being destroyed by it's own effect? Ninety-eight (talk • contribs) 01:52, August 7, 2013 (UTC)
You can Chain Stardust Radiance Dragon's protection effect to Vanity's Emptiness' self-destruction effect, in the same manner where Hardened Armed Dragon would prevent an Earthbound Immortal from destroying itself. Take note that this protection ability will only work once per turn - putting another card in your Graveyard during the same turn will still result in Vanity's Emptiness destroying itself. --Gadjiltron (talk • contribs) 07:59, August 7, 2013 (UTC)