Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Stardust Dragon vs. Call of the Haunted

Forum page

96,628pages on
this wiki
Add New Page

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Can stardust dragon negate the other effect of call of the haunted which destroys a monster when call of the haunted is removed from the field? Roxas1986 18:16, May 20, 2010 (UTC)

No, because this is a Continuous Effect and it doesn't start a chain, so Stardust Dragon's effect can't be chained. ATEMVEGETA (Talk) 20:23, May 20, 2010 (UTC)
  • Just extra info... And notice that in Stardust Dragon's text, it says "Negate the activation of a Spell Card, Trap Card, or Effect Monster's effect that destroys a card(s) on the field..." Call of the Haunted has already been activated, and Stardust can only negate a card if it will, not might destroy the card right then and there, not later. SolemnYourSolemn 02:34, May 21, 2010 (UTC)

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki