Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
|Forums:||Index → Help desk → Stardust Dragon revived by call of the haunted|
|Please sign your comments with ~~~~. See Help:Signature and Help:Talk pages for further information.|
|This forum thread has been unedited for 2647 days and is considered archived. Please don't add to the discussion, unless absolutely necessary.|
If I special summon Stardust Dragon from graveyard using Call Of The Haunted, then activate Giant Trunade to return Call Of The Haunted to hand, can I use Stardust Dragon effect to negate the destruction effect of CoTH? Is CoTH destroyed and sent to the graveyard or remain in hand?
Stardust would destroy CoTH because its speed spell 2.
Trunade and Call are not. So yes its effect would go off first before trunade because of its speed --188.8.131.52 19:07, September 7, 2009 (UTC)
- "Stardust Dragon" can only negate effects which start a Chain. When "Call of the Haunted" destroys a monster, the effect of "Call of the Haunted" does not start a Chain, so "Stardust Dragon" cannot negate it. --Deus Ex Machina (Talk) 00:51, September 8, 2009 (UTC)
Yeah, I guess I learned something new today --184.108.40.206 00:29, September 11, 2009 (UTC)