Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
|Forums:||Index → Help desk → Spell Speed 3|
|Please sign your comments with ~~~~. See Help:Signature and Help:Talk pages for further information.|
|This forum thread has been unedited for 2355 days and is considered archived. Please don't add to the discussion, unless absolutely necessary.|
When you activate a spell speed 3 card (counter trap card), your opponent can't chain to my counter trap unless it's another counter trap? Is that right?--Yugioh DED 03:51, June 17, 2010 (UTC)
yes, it is true Holydragoncrusher 04:18, June 17, 2010 (UTC)
i thought quickplay spells were spell speed 3... can't you still activate a quick play spell in response to a counter trap card?
forgot to sign 184.108.40.206 16:33, June 17, 2010 (UTC)
I think is depends on the cards effect, because quick play cards are supose to be the faster than any other except spell countering cards...like magic drain or dark bribe..
What? I thought quick play spells were spell speed two?--Yugioh DED 16:43, June 17, 2010 (UTC)
thats what they call quick play spell on the the show 5Ds...speed spell are quick plays in real life...
I knowwwwwwww.....I didn't say ANYthing about SPEED spells, I said SPELL speeds.--Yugioh DED 16:50, June 17, 2010 (UTC)
then thats easy...spell speed...do you mean quick play?!...then spell speed,for quick plays are faster then any other card(except)countering cards
but normal and continuous trap cards, and quick monster effects are all under spell speed 2, along with quick play, so I can chain any of those to a quick play. Right? Here, check it. Spell Speed 2.--Yugioh DED 17:00, June 17, 2010 (UTC)
NOW I'M CONFUSED!!! 0-0
All these quick effects...giving a head-eck
you can chain any spell speed 2 two another spell speed two or a spell speed 1, but not a spell speed 3. Only other spell speed 3s can chain to spell speed 3s.--Yugioh DED 17:07, June 17, 2010 (UTC)
HH Turtle, all of what I said up there....I'm right....right?--Yugioh DED 17:09, June 17, 2010 (UTC)
- Pretty much, just see the article page. It explains it better.-- (Talk) 17:15, June 17, 2010 (UTC)
I hope so...
I have a better understanding of spell speed...