|Forums:||Index → Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries → Special Summoning from Out of Play|
|Please sign your comments with ~~~~. See Help:Signature and Help:Talk pages for further information.|
|This forum thread has been unedited for 1549 days and is considered archived. Please don't add to the discussion, unless absolutely necessary.|
If a card can be Special Summoned, but does not say from where (like Spell Striker), can it be Special Summoned from out of play? Or does the card have to say it can be special summoned from out of play in order to do so?—This unsigned comment was made by 22.214.171.124 (talk • contribs)
- On Talk Pages and Forum Pages, sign your posts! You can do that by adding four tildes (~~~~) to the end of your post and it will automatically create a signature for you when you click 'Save page'.
- um.... Yes, you can use D.D.R. - Different Dimension Reincarnation on Spell Striker...
- or at least, that's what I think you're asking. Falzar FZ (talk • contribs) 22:55, July 15, 2010 (UTC)
the effect of spell striker:
- You can remove from play 1 Spell Card from your Graveyard to Special Summon this card.