Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Shock Master eff

Forum page

96,659pages on
this wiki
Add New Page

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.


I got a question about the eff of shockmaster... If my opponent or I xyz summon shock master and say for example monster eff... Another monster effect cannot be activated until the end of the opponent turn, but i got a question ¿This only affect the opponent or also affect the one that control Shock Master? because the card only say "until the end of your opponent turn" and no say "Your opponent cards" or something similar, don't say it's only for the opponent, and this is why i ask

Setokayba (talkcontribs) 16:37, January 17, 2013 (UTC)

For Number 16: Shock Master, both players cannot activate the selected type of cards.
-Falzar FZ- (talk page|useful stuff) 20:02, January 17, 2013 (UTC)

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki