Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
|Forums:||Index → Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries → Royal Decree VS Call of the Haunted|
|Please sign your comments with ~~~~. See Help:Signature and Help:Talk pages for further information.|
|This forum thread has been unedited for 2808 days and is considered archived. Please don't add to the discussion, unless absolutely necessary.|
What happens when my opponent activates call of the haunted, and I chain my royal decree to it. Does it sit on the field meaninglessly?
yes 220.127.116.11 06:36, 18 March 2009 (UTC)
So what if it activates a blast with chain while my royal decree is on the field?
- I'm pretty sure nothing happens. Danny Lilithborne 07:13, 18 March 2009 (UTC)
So.. blast with chain would be destroyed? or I don't get it's effect? and it's just destroyed.. right?
- Blast with Chain's effect is negated, and since it's not a Continuous Trap Card to remain on the field meaninglessly, it is destroyed. ATEMVEGETA (Talk) 07:55, 18 March 2009 (UTC)
Good to know man, thanks. Skaj 08:06, 18 March 2009 (UTC)