Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
|Forums:||Index → General Yu-Gi-Oh! Discussion → Rank-Up-Magic The Seventh One|
|Please sign your comments with ~~~~. See Help:Signature and Help:Talk pages for further information.|
|This forum thread has been unedited for 1086 days and is considered archived. Please don't add to the discussion, unless absolutely necessary.|
I have an idea on how to nerf Rank-Up-Magic The Seven One for real life. It still would be broken, but I think less so. Text: Target 1 Xyz monster on your field or in your graveyard; special summon from your Extra Deck 1 "Number C" monster with the same type that is 1 rank higher. (This special summon is treated as an Xyz summon. If the target was in the graveyard, then the summoned monster cannot attack or activate its effects this turn.) Let me know what you guys think. Zelda1989 (talk • contribs) 20:52, November 3, 2013 (UTC)
i say that it will be restricted to the over hundred numbers but it will contain less effs and a player can only play that card once per duel so it won't be broken like the summoned monster can't atk besides the summoned xyz will only have 1 material after that its useless
- unless the Chaos number happens to be Number C101. --I may not be perfect, but thats who I am. (talk • contribs) 22:04, December 4, 2013 (UTC)
IMO it will be like this:
Target 1 "Number 10X" monster in your Graveyard OR on your side of the field(X is any number from 1 to 7); if that target is in your Graveyard, Special Summon it, ignoring the Summoning conditions. Then, Special Summon from your Extra Deck, 1 "Number C 10X" monster that is 1 Rank higher than that monster you control, by using it as the Xyz Material(X being the same X of the first target).(This Special Summon is treated as an Xyz Summon. Xyz Materials attached to that target also become Xyz Materials on the Summoned monster.)
So it lost the "summon from Extra Deck part" and you can only summon its Chaos Number only. Maybe Konami will put another restriction like no other Special Summons during that turn.--絶望 (talk • contribs) 05:49, December 6, 2013 (UTC)