|Forums:||Index → Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries → Quick question on ... card of safe return|
|Please sign your comments with ~~~~. See Help:Signature and Help:Talk pages for further information.|
|This forum thread has been unedited for 1785 days and is considered archived. Please don't add to the discussion, unless absolutely necessary.|
hey folks, thanks in advance for any help provided here :)
anyways... card of safe return, if I had / have multiple copies of it activated face-up on field and have just used a monster reborn etc etc.... am I allowed multiple draws then ?
Card trading man 02:45, 30 July 2008 (UTC)
yesSkavinger 03:30, 30 July 2008 (UTC)