|Forums:||Index → Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries → Question on scapegoat|
|Please sign your comments with ~~~~. See Help:Signature and Help:Talk pages for further information.|
|This forum thread has been unedited for 1040 days and is considered archived. Please don't add to the discussion, unless absolutely necessary.|
hi can you use scrubbed raid to send one of scapegoat's tokens to the graveyard to end the battle phase or is this not possible?
sorry just another question if one of scapegoat's tokens are destroyed would i be able to special summom green baboon defender of the forest?