Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
|Forums:||Index → Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries → Pseudo Space = Geartown?|
|Please sign your comments with ~~~~. See Help:Signature and Help:Talk pages for further information.|
|This forum thread has been unedited for 2585 days and is considered archived. Please don't add to the discussion, unless absolutely necessary.|
Ok my friend runs an Ancient Gear Geartown deck and he wonders if Pseudo space acquires the effect of geartown in the grave as well, i.e. when pseudo space is destroyed while having the effect of geartown can he then special summon an ancient gear from his graveyard or does pseudo space cease being geartown when it leaves the field? Fire elemen6 23:19, October 29, 2009 (UTC)
also wondering, does the same thing happen with morphtronic map? Stigles 02:53, October 30, 2009 (UTC)
- Neither of those work. Much like "Neo-Spacian Dark Panther" or "Phantom of Chaos", "Pseudo Space" only gains the card's effects while "Pseudo Space" is on the field. Once "Pseudo Space" is removed from the field, it no longer has the effect of "Geartown"/"Morphtronic Map", so it can't activate the effect let alone apply the effect and Special Summon a monster. --Deus Ex Machina (Talk) 06:21, October 30, 2009 (UTC)