I played Card Destruction with 2 Grapha, Dragon God of Dark World and Celri, Monk of Dark World. After resolving, i want to resolve first the first 2 Grapha's but the opponent insists that Celri must be resolved first. After that, he chained torrential tribute. Questions: 1. I got the right to arrange the chain of my cards right? 2. Gate of the Dark World is used up then bounced by Giant Trunade, can i use it again? thanksJune23ly (talkcontribs) 02:41, May 21, 2011 (UTC)

1.) Since all of the effects are the same type (Optional trigger effects) you can arrange them in any order you choose.

2.) Yes, you can use it again. Any once per turn effect can be reused if the card leaves the field then returns. Midmorning (talkcontribs) 03:41, May 21, 2011 (UTC) opponent used Deck Devastation Virus and i have Broww, Huntsman of Dark World in my hand, will his effect activate?

2. I discarded 2 Celri, Monk of Dark World and my opponent has only 1 empty monster slot left, will the other Celri not summoned to the field can discard a card from the one who discarded him(Player)? thanks June23ly (talkcontribs) 14:58, May 24, 2011 (UTC)

1) Deck Devastation Virus destroys cards in your hand, not discard them.
2) Maybe the other Celri will resolve without effect, so no Summon, no discard.-- (talkcontribs) 15:12, May 24, 2011 (UTC)

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.