Does Macro Cosmos bypass Necrovalleys effect? —This unsigned comment was made by Vampiricsoul (talkcontribs) 17:23, October 5, 2009

With "Macro Cosmos", the cards are removed from play directly from the field(/hand/Deck/etc). They never reach the Graveyard, so "Necrovalley" will have no effect.
Also, remember to sign your posts with four tildes ~~~~, since that automatically creates a signature for you.
--Deus Ex Machina (Talk) 17:48, October 5, 2009 (UTC)

Does that go for cards such as Banisher Of The Radiance and Dimentional Fissure awswell? Just to be clear

Uchiha Payne 20:21, October 8, 2009 (UTC)

Yes.Skavinger 02:03, October 9, 2009 (UTC)

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.