Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
|Forums:||Index → Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries → Necrovalley vs Macro Cosmos|
|Please sign your comments with ~~~~. See Help:Signature and Help:Talk pages for further information.|
|This forum thread has been unedited for 2619 days and is considered archived. Please don't add to the discussion, unless absolutely necessary.|
- With "Macro Cosmos", the cards are removed from play directly from the field(/hand/Deck/etc). They never reach the Graveyard, so "Necrovalley" will have no effect.
- Also, remember to sign your posts with four tildes ~~~~, since that automatically creates a signature for you.
- --Deus Ex Machina (Talk) 17:48, October 5, 2009 (UTC)
Does that go for cards such as Banisher Of The Radiance and Dimentional Fissure awswell? Just to be clear
Uchiha Payne 20:21, October 8, 2009 (UTC)
Yes.Skavinger 02:03, October 9, 2009 (UTC)