|Forums:||Index → Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries → Multiple Barrier Statues in Play|
|Please sign your comments with ~~~~. See Help:Signature and Help:Talk pages for further information.|
|This forum thread has been unedited for 1603 days and is considered archived. Please don't add to the discussion, unless absolutely necessary.|
What would happen if you had more than one Barrier Statue monster in play? I.E. Barrier Statue of the Inferno and Barrier Statue of the Abyss would only Fire and Dark be allowed to be special summoned, or would it be a special summon lock?(If such a thing exists)Lysithix 11:12, 12 December 2008 (UTC)
- If 2 different Barrier Statues are on the field at the same time, no monsters can be special summoned. Teddy 11:39, 12 December 2008 (UTC)
Thank you for clearing this up for me, it was highly confusing to me.