|Forums:||Index → Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries → More questions|
|Please sign your comments with ~~~~. See Help:Signature and Help:Talk pages for further information.|
|This forum thread has been unedited for 1086 days and is considered archived. Please don't add to the discussion, unless absolutely necessary.|
hi ppl, im back, with this following questions......
1) i bring back DD scout plane/survivor with return from a DD, at the end phase it gets removed, does it come back in the same phase?
2) i have a red arch. dragon on my side of the field, with a DD survivor and a macro cosmos, DD survivor didnt attack, it gets destroyed, its removed and it comes back, does it get destroyed again?
3) hundred eyes dragon removes from play an infernity archfiend when its synchro summoned, does it get its special effect of adding a launcher?
3) b) HED removes necrface, if HED is RFP it removes the top 5? 3) b) i remove scout plane, HED comes back? 3) c) my opponent has a skill drain face up, i can remove a dark monster for the cost of HED effect, i remove jinzo, is skill drain's efect negated?
4) macro cosmos on the field, necroface is facedown, and its tributed for raiza, wich activates first, raiza or necroface?
5) my opponent has a RDA, and i have a SD on the field (a jackyusei situation), its my opponent's end phase, RDA self destroying effect activates, but it doesnt destroy monsters, can i still chain my stardust to destroy the RDA?
6) i have a face up royal opression, my oponnent special summons cyber dragon, i chain RO, the i chain it with my call of the hunted, can my opponent activate the effect of my RO again the in same chain?
7) since solemn judgment can be activated on the damage step, can it stop gorz?
well those are my questions of the week, thanxs for readin, and thanxs very much for answerin.
I)is it competitive a macro cosmos deck? can it be treated as an antimeta deck, since i use Fossil Dyna Pachycephalo?
Pato M 19:21, June 3, 2010 (UTC)
2) no. Red Dragons effect activates ones, monsters summoned after that stay on the field.
3) no. The last thing that happened was removing a monster from play, not the summon.
3) a: no, once it leaves the field he is no longer the effect. b: see a. c: no. Wether effect was first on the field, Jinzo negating traps or skill drain negating effects will be applied. Besides that, HED never gets the effect of Jinzo since that is negated by Skill Drain.
4) both are mandatory effects, you can decide what activates first.
5) you can't chain stardust. It doesn't destroy so there is nothing to negate.
6) yes. Nothing prevents Oppression to be used more than 1 time in a chain.
The effects of "Thunder King Rai-Oh", "Black Horn of Heaven", "Solemn Judgment", and similar cards cannot negate a Special Summon which occurs during the resolution of an effect which activates.
- Example: When Battle Damage is inflicted, the effect of "Gorz the Emissary of Darkness" which Special Summons it activates. Thus, you cannot negate this with the effect of "Thunder King Rai-Oh". (same for solemn)
-dest- 20:53, June 3, 2010 (UTC)