Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
|Forums:||Index → Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries → Missing the timing question|
|Please sign your comments with ~~~~. See Help:Signature and Help:Talk pages for further information.|
|This forum thread has been unedited for 2176 days and is considered archived. Please don't add to the discussion, unless absolutely necessary.|
I'm a bit confused by this so i'll just ask for this situation
Can i tribute naturia cliff to tribute summon bamboo shoot and special summon a monster for cliff's effect? Or cliff just misses the timing being the tribute summon of bamboo shot the last thing to happen? Thanks220.127.116.11 (talk) 16:42, December 25, 2010 (UTC)